A day in the life

Hey there! 

Today I was walking home from school and was inspired by the wind and the trees and the blueness of the sky. I listened to the melodic tunes of little baby birds calling for their mothers as I carried my 10000kg school bag all the way home. It was a peaceful trip – one that made me decide to pick up my camera and take photos in my backyard. Here are some pics that I thought were worth showing you. 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset

Today I also began making my first DIY project and I’m superrrr excited to post it for you all! I’m not going to spoil what it is, but here’s a hint: It’s sparkly and can store sparkly things. Stay tuned tomorrow for the big reveal and a tutorial on how to make it!

P.S. Would anyone be interested in becoming blog buddies? I’d love to meet you!

Hope everyone is having a beautiful day xx

4 thoughts on “A day in the life

Leave a Reply

