Free Printable Colouring Page: Mandala

Printable Mandala colouring

Yay, it’s time for another free printable! Okay, so I know this is a bit delayed since I usually post on Wednesdays, but oh well.. Better late the never right? 😀

Lately I’ve been seeing a lot of adult colouring books in the shops and on the internet. I think they’ve become a new trend and I’ve heard lots of good things about them. For me, colouring is something that helps me focus without using too much effort (being the lazy person that I am!) It helps me express myself but stay relaxed at the same time, which I love.

You’ve probably noticed from my previous posts that I’m a big fan of drawing, especially doodling. Today I’ve made a little colouring page that you can print out to get those creative juices flowing. This printable comes with a cute mandala pattern that I drew. There are two sizes: small and large, so you can choose which one you’d prefer (or do both!)

I sure hope you enjoy this week’s free printable! I even coloured one in just to show you how fun it is.

Printable colouring Mandala{DOWNLOAD THE FREE PRINTABLE COLOURING PAGE HERE}

Happy colouring!

xx, miss caly


Don’t forget to follow me on social media for future updates!

PinterestTwitterInstagram


5 thoughts on “Free Printable Colouring Page: Mandala

  1. Pingback: 8 Free Printable Mindful Colouring Pages | Miss Caly

  2. Pingback: Yearly Wrap Up: Best of 2015 by Miss Caly | Miss Caly

Leave a Reply

