The Happy Songs Playlist!

happy playlist

Now that September is here, I’m feeling super hyped for Spring. Finally let there be sunlight and warm weather and flowers and all that good stuff!

IMG_1624

To share my seasonal excitement with you all, I’ve created this Happy playlist that will hopefully brighten up your day. Today I’ve gathered a list of ten uplifting songs I’ve been listening to on loudspeaker while I study or draw (that make me occasionally break into horrible loud singing.)

IMG_1612Enjoy!

the happy playlist

What songs tend to put you in a good mood?

xx,

miss caly


Don’t forget to follow me on social media for future updates!

PinterestTwitterInstagram

16 thoughts on “The Happy Songs Playlist!

  1. Pingback: 10 Ways To Keep a Positive Mindset | Miss Caly

  2. Pingback: Free Screensaver Wallpapers: Watercolour Flowers! | Miss Caly

  3. Pingback: On a Looop #1 | Blogenture

Leave a Reply

