Miss Caly Update – Hello Again!

miss caly update

Hello again, friends!

Before you say anything, I know, I know… I haven’t been so active in terms of social media and blogging these days and it seems like forever since I’ve talked to you guys. Yes, I’m still here, in case you were wondering where Miss Caly went! 😀 For today, I’ve decided to dedicate this post to a simple update of my blog, since a lot has happened in the past few weeks. Now you can sit back, relax and enjoy the ride as all will be explained in the following few words!

So first I’ll begin with the reason for the fewer posts on my blog and on social media. Long story short: I’ve been in a different country for the last two weeks. Enjoying my time among the beautiful sceneries of Japan, I simply didn’t have any time to make any posts, aside from the ones I had pre-written before the trip! (I really did enjoy the holiday though, the food was great and people were very nice.) Anyway, another reason for my absence this week was because of my school yearly exams, which had struck last week. As soon as I had gotten off the plane from my relaxing trip, everything became so chaotic. Picture this: me, drowning under piles of hardcore study notes, trying to get as much done as I could before my exams! Fortunately I only have two more to go now, so everything will be back to normal very soon.

Here’s a quick pic of the view on top of Osaka Castle 😀

IMG_1808

Now, about my blog posts. As per normal, every Friday I will still be posting things like DIY projects, printables, freebies, art, and other wonderful things. Also, I will most likely be posting on other days of the week as well, so don’t forget to tune in every now and then!

And one more thing, if you ever want to request a particular idea for a post, feel free to let me know. I’d be happy to hear from you. 😀

So that’s all I really wanted to say today. I really appreciate all of you who’ve kept up with all my posts and your the support on my blog. Have a wonderful day!

With love,miss caly


Follow me on social media for future updates! Search my username ‘misscalyblog’, or click on the links below

PinterestTwitterInstagram

2 thoughts on “Miss Caly Update – Hello Again!

  1. Pingback: DIY Halloween Decoration Series: “Evil Pumpkin” Jar | Miss Caly

Leave a Reply

