Printable Workspace Decorations: Doodle Friends

Cute Printable Doodle Friends! They are here to brighten your day and are great for decorating your workspace

Workspaces can get pretty boring when it’s just filled with exercise books, noes and mounds and mounds of to do-lists…Am I right? Well today I’ve come up with a solution! Add a little fun and love to your desk by printing out these cute little ‘friends’ that I designed.

IMG_2305

I originally drew these little guys for a quick instagram photo a few weeks back (you’ve probably seen them already in one of my pics!) I didn’t intend to do much with them other than take photos… But then I cut them out and thought they would look adorable on my wall….

Now I absolutely adore them! Everyday I love doing my homework and looking up to see them smiling back at me. They always brighten up my day. Of course, I had no choice but to share these with you guys to spread the joy! These Doodle Friends are here to be your buddies and will always be there for you through all the stress and hard work that goes on in your workspace. I promise. Just cut them out and stick them all anywhere you want.

Adorable Printable Doodle Friends! They are here to brighten your day and are great for decorating your workspace

{Download the printable Doodle Friends here!}

What do you do to keep your desk fun and lively?


Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
7 thoughts on “Printable Workspace Decorations: Doodle Friends

Leave a Reply

