Holiday Bucket List: Free Printable and 20 Activity Ideas

Free printable bucket list and activity ideas at misscaly.wordpress.com!

My Summer holidays are coming in 7 weeks and what better way to pass the time than writing a holiday bucket list! I know, I know, 7 weeks is quite a long time… But still counting down the days!

There are always so many things I want to do in the holidays but when it comes to the time, I usually end up sitting at home on my bed watching back-to-back films and youtube videos (who can relate?!). Well not any more! If you’re a hardcore procrastinator and film-binger like me, today I’ve put together a list of 20 things to do these holidays so you won’t have any time to spare. And hey, I even threw in a printable Bucket List too, so you have no excuse. 

  1. Camp out in the backyard
  2. Bake a cake from scratch
  3. Go on a picnic at the park
  4. Make my own ice cream
  5. Host an ice cream party with the ice cream I made
  6. Build a gingerbread house
  7. Make a volcanco (just because)
  8. Complete a 1000 piece puzzle
  9. Make a music video with friends
  10. Have a movie marathon
  11. Go fishing in a lake
  12. Make boats with friends and race them!
  13. Make some DIY Christmas tree ornaments
  14. Decorate the Christmas tree with my DIY ornaments
  15. Plant some flowers in the garden
  16. Play messy Twister with paint
  17. Have a water fight
  18. Cook an entire dinner meal
  19. Start a shell collection at the beach
  20. Write some New Year’s Resolutions

What are some things you want to do these holidays? Write them down in this free printable:

{Download the free printable holiday bucket list here}

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
4 thoughts on “Holiday Bucket List: Free Printable and 20 Activity Ideas

Leave a Reply

