Watercolor Art: Summer Fun

Summer’s coming in less than 13 days and the weather’s really starting to show it! I swear that Winter had only just ended… and now it’s already almost time for all those flies, mosquitoes and endless rounds of sunscreen.

Sometimes I still have debates which season I like best. Autumn’s usually cold, Winter’sΒ dull, Spring gives me hayfever…and Summer just plain hot! But then again, I love the energy that the warm season brings. The sun has really gotten me hyped for the ice creams and fun to come!

Miss Caly

I painted these graphics in excitement for the holidays, which are in a couple of weeks for me (school’s almost over, yay!) ‘Summer fun’ illustrates a few things I’m really looking forward to – ice cream (because who doesn’t love ice cream), fruit, going outside withΒ nature and.. well I kind of just threw some flamingos in because I just couldn’t resist.

 

flamingo funfun summer

How long do you have until your holidays begin?

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates!Β 

PinterestTwitter
4 thoughts on “Watercolor Art: Summer Fun

Leave a Reply

