Free Printable: January 2016 Calendar

Free Printable Hand Lettered January Calendar 2016! - Miss Caly

Hey friends!

I have lots of good news today that I’m eager to share with you! I’m literally bouncing up and down in my chair in anticipation. Or maybe because of all the sugar in my body right now… Anyway, time to get to the point.

I’m excited because of two reasons.

Reason 1: School is finally, finally, finally over for 2015! Walking out of those giant iron gates this year was truly the most satisfying feeling ever, especially with the knowledge that I won’t be coming back for another 6 weeks… As if that weren’t exciting enough, it also means that I will have more time to prepare blog posts for you guys! I’ve got so much in store for this holidays and I can’t wait for you to see.

Reason 2: I have decided that for 2016 I will be making you some free printable hand lettered calendars for each month! You might have already gotten a peek at the designs in one of my recent free printables, but be sure to come by every month as I will be posting a calendar for you to download. Beginning with January today…

Print it out, stick it on you wall or do anything you like with it. But remember these are for personal use only as I designed them!

Operation “Make-2016-the-best-year-ever” is now officially underway. I can’t believe the fact that it’s almost 2016. It’s almost time for that new fresh start and the time to get everything together. For me, my goal is to get more organised, especially when it comes to balancing my school, blog and social life. I hope that my calendars will help me and perhaps help you too! Enjoy!

{Download the printable January calendar here}

Throughout the year, as I post new calendars, you will find them here.

P.s. in case you were wondering why I was jumping up and down due to an overload of sugar, the answer’s because today I had a class party and stuffed my face with delicious treats including donuts, chocolate, croissants, scones, pretzels, hash browns, muffins, and pizza. Yep, I have no self control. I just thought you should know.

Anyway, have a lovely day!

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter

 

5 thoughts on “Free Printable: January 2016 Calendar

  1. I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours lately, but
    I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like
    yours. It’s lovely value sufficient for me.
    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

