Free Printable New Year’s Resolutions List – With Prompts!

Free printable 2016 new years resolutions with prompts - Miss Caly

Hello friends,

Well, this past week has been a mouth full! Christmas, Boxing Day and now it’s almost 2016? Yep, it’s that time of the year again.

I know I didn’t get to make any posts last Wednesday and Friday due to family celebrations (and well, I must admit, holiday laziness), but I’m back now and I hope you had a very Merry Christmas and a fantastic week! Whether you did celebrate or simply stayed in bed, just remember that it’s almost the end of a very fun/chaotic year, and to enjoy what’s left of it while you can. What better way to end the year than in joy and happiness, am I right?

4 days

is how long we have left to wrap up the year and prepare for another great one. The idea frightens me a little, but also excites me out of my mind. So, so, so many things are coming ahead, just waiting for me to try, see and do. They’re all waiting for you too. 

IMG_2968

Every year I love writing New Year’s Resolutions because they give me something to look forward to and strive for in the new year. They’re not distant dreams or rules I must follow, but rather, guidelines that give me a sense of direction as to what I want to accomplish. Today I’ve made a Resolutions printable so that we can write some together! I know it’s hard deciding where to begin with writing New Year’s Resolutions so I’ve also added in some action prompts that will get you started. 😀

This year, I want to focus on my health and well being, and having a more positive outlook on things.

{Download the free printable New Year’s Resolutions list here}

It’s up to you to decide how good 2016 will be! Good luck!

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
9 thoughts on “Free Printable New Year’s Resolutions List – With Prompts!

  1. Pingback: 2016 new year’s resolutions | The Bambi Eyes

Leave a Reply

