Free Printable: February 2016 Calendar

Free Printable Hand Lettered February Calendar 2016! - Miss Caly

Hey there,

Well hasn’t this month flown by so quickly? I still recall just saying goodbye to twenty-fifteen and now it’s almost the end of the first month of the new year. I hope this month has been good to you – and that you have managed to stick to your resolutions! But remember, it’s not too late to make that fresh start if you haven’t already. The year’s still new and there’s plenty of time to set out those goals and get organised. In fact, everyday is a new beginning I look forward to.

Now, let’s make this February a good one! As promised, here’s the calendar I’ve made for you for this month. If you’ve already set out your goals for 2016, this is the month to get a start on them and make. them. happen. If you’re still sorting things out (like me), it’s time to get your life together, figure out who you are are what your purpose is. Ah, February – the shortest month of the year. But a lot can happen in those 29 short days.

In case you missed out my January calendar post and are just tuning in now (in that case, welcome!), I will be posting calendars for every month this year. Each one is designed and hand-lettered by me, so they’re free to download / print out for personal use only.

Enjoy!

{Download the February calendar here}

{Find all the monthly calendars here} 

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
5 thoughts on “Free Printable: February 2016 Calendar

  1. Pingback: Printable Hand Lettered March Calendar 2016 | Miss Caly

  2. Pingback: 5 Easy DIY Planner Hacks! | Miss Caly

  3. True, it’s gone so fast.

    Just wanted to ask you, do you have any beauty post? If yes please let me know, as I’ve been nominated for the Beauty blogger award and I’d love to nominate you, so if you don’t have any beauty post and want to be nominated, make one and I’ll nominate you!!! Looking forward to it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

