Printable Hand Lettered March Calendar 2016

Printable March calendar 2016 - lovingly hand lettered and designed by Miss Caly!

Hey friends,

Can you guess what time it is?

Yep, you’re right, itssss time for next month’s free printable calendar! *CHEERS*

I could sit here and talk all day about how stunned I am at how fast time is flying by, but let’s just cut to the chase, shall we?

This month has been such a great one so far; it’s opened so many new opportunities me. I’ve met, seen and done so many new things! Before we move on to look forward to March, I’d like to take a quick reflection on February’s highlights. Firstly, I started school again (wooptie woo…… .. .) My homework load has been significantly higher this year, but I still manage to to get by nevertheless! Second of all, this Monday I posted my 100th post on Miss Caly. WHAT!? It’s been that many already? I still remember this time last year when I was contemplating on whether or not to make a blog. Next minute…

And here are a few more personal achievements I’m particularly proud of this month: I went to the beach for the first time this year (yep, I know, I know.) and I cooked my own pasta dish for the first time ever!

Now let’s get excited for a new month, coming up in just a few weeks!

{Download your free printable March calendar here} – Remember, it’s free for personal use only!

{If you still haven’t downloaded my February calendar, get it here}

{Check out ALL my monthly calendars here} – I update this each month.

What are your achievements so far this month?

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
3 thoughts on “Printable Hand Lettered March Calendar 2016

Leave a Reply

