Printable Hand Lettered April Calendar 2016

Free Printable April Calendar 2016! - Miss Caly

Hi friends,

How has your March been? Mine’s been pretty full on and super fast. Is it just me, or does it still feel like January? I think there’s just a little part of my brain that just won’t accept how fast time’s gone by.

REALITY CHECK! Another passing of another few days have turned into weeks, which are soon turning into a new month… And you know what that means! It’s time for another printable calendar.

After all those exams and crazy school dramas, I’m so glad we have this short Easter break to finally just relax and unwind. I realised how long it’s been since I had nothing I needed to do. It’s only temporary, but still, it feels so…liberating. However you’re spending this long weekend, be sure to take it as it is – a relaxing four days, away from all the stress. In fact, I think it’s important to keep this is mind every day. After all, you can’t work properly with an overused mind.

Now let’s talk April.

This April, my goal is simple. And that is simply to live simple. With so many things going on at the same time, it’s so important to just live in the moment and focus on one thing at a time. Really, there’s nothing that is worth getting getting worked up and upset over because in the end, life is just going to keep going regardless of how you feel, right? Sure, lots of situations can be stressful; school, exams, society, friendships, relationships, family…But I believe the one thing that will get you through is not letting it consume you but rather, finding that sliver of comfort within you and holding onto it.

Before we head off into the new month, I want to leave you with a beautiful quote I found the other day:

You cannot control what happens to you, but you can control your attitude towards what happens to you, and in that, you will be mastering change rather than allowing it to master you. – Brian Tracy

What is your goal/s for April?

{Download your free printable April calendar here} – Remember, it’s free for personal use only!

{If you still haven’t downloaded my March calendar, get it here}

{Check out ALL my monthly calendars here} – I update this each month.

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
3 thoughts on “Printable Hand Lettered April Calendar 2016

Leave a Reply

