7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 6

Take this fun 7 day challenge to write lists, lists and lists! Day 6 - Miss Caly

Hello! I hope you’re doing well. It’s time for day 6 of my 7-Days-of-Lists challenge. It’s already almost nearing the end…oh how time has gone by so quickly!

Let’s jump straight into today’s prompt, why don’t we?

List 6 - my greatest achievements

Today we’re talking achievements.

First of all, I know there are times when I’m stuck in a mess, wondering what on earth I’m doing with my life. Yep, I’m kind of going through it now, to be honest. All this studying and preparation for school my half-year exams has really gotten to me. Nevertheless, although we all have our highs and lows, it’s important to reflect on all the good things we’ve done to get us through.

I was writing this list today and I could feel a huge weight just lift off my shoulders, like I finally found a part of me I totally forgot had even existed. Thinking back at all my achievements makes me happy and motivates me to do more.

Today I want you to think about what you’ve done that makes you proud. Remember, you don’t need any sort of recognition to have ‘accomplished’ something. An achievement is something I define as something that makes you happy and ultimately has added to who you are as a person, in some way. You decide what your achievements are, not the mark on your exam or someone else’s opinion of you. Think about them and write them down.

Here are mine:

Day 6


Check out the other lists in this series here:


With Love,

Miss Caly Sign OutFollow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
8 thoughts on “7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 6

  1. Pingback: 7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 7 | Miss Caly

    • Thanks for your kind comment! To me, being happy is the greatest achievement anyone could ever make. I agree, it’s so important to reflect on your achievements regularly! I’m glad you like this list 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: 7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 1! | Miss Caly

  3. Pingback: 7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 2 | Miss Caly

  4. Pingback: 7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 3 | Miss Caly

  5. Pingback: 7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 4 | Miss Caly

  6. Pingback: 7 Days of Lists Challenge: Day 5 | Miss Caly

Leave a Reply

