Printable Hand Lettered May Calendar 2016

Free Printable May Calendar 2016! - Miss Caly

Hello!

To be honest, I didn’t realise it was May until it hit me hard this morning.

And then I realised I hadn’t made a printable calendar yet… ooooh nooooo…

Hence, I am sincerely sorry that I never got around to posting May’s calendar! It wasn’t that I never got the chance or was too busy. I just simply…forgot.

Anyway, I hope you’re having a great new month so far. Indeed we are a whopping two days into the fifth month of the year already. Isn’t it terrifying to think that we’re twenty nine days away from being halfway through the year? Mind. Blown.Β 

Even thoughΒ I did completely disregard the beginning of this new month, I still want it to be a great one. If you’re looking for some sort of sign to try something new or start working towards those goals, here it is. THIS IS YOUR SIGN. What better way to begin than at the beginning of a fresh new month?

This new month for me brings a new school term. Currently I’m literally in the middle of my exam period. Yay. So far I’ve gotten three exams done and dusted, and still have twoΒ more to go (tomorrow, eek!). Therefore, my goals this month are to work real hard for those exams and to be able to walk out of there thinking ‘yeah, I did my best.’ πŸ˜€ Another one of my goals this month is to step up my “blogging game” (as you may call it). There’s so much I want to do and ideas I want to try out. I’m trying to get more organised with my posts, especially with DIY projects and printables.

So what’s in store on Miss Caly in May?

This month, expect lots more cooler, more fun and creative (I hope) DIYs, as well as lots of FREEBIES including printables and wallpapers. I also want to try a new thing called ‘Motivation Monday’, which I’ll talk about in another post…hehe. Oh and this month marks the one year anniversary of my blog, so that means it’s almost GIVEAWAY time!

I’ll be hosting an international giveaway on my Instagram very soon so don’t forget to follow me to stay tuned!

I guess that’s enough rambling for one day.

{Download your free printable May calendar here}– Remember, it’s free for personal use only!

{Check out ALL my monthly calendars here} – I update this each month.

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates!Β 

PinterestTwitter
2 thoughts on “Printable Hand Lettered May Calendar 2016

Leave a Reply

