Printable Hand Lettered June Calendar 2016

Free Printable Hand Lettered June Calendar 2016! - Miss Caly

It’s almost halfway through the year and I’m feeling pumped to begin phase 2 of 2016. I feel like the first half of the year was mainly for getting into the swing of things, getting things together and trying new things. And now, the real business can finally begin. I hope we’re now all settled into 2016 by now and that this new half will bring lots more fun and exciting adventures!

As promised, here is your free printable June 2016 calendar. Save it, print it, treasure it. Here’s to making it through six months of this year!

I’m so excited for June, actually. I’m excited for the crispy cold mornings, the hot-chocolate afternoons and the faint warmth of the sun that always manages to creep in through the hazy shadows. June in Australia means Winter. It’s been a year since it last arrived and boy do I miss it.

What’s the weather like in June where you live?

{Download your free printable June calendar here}– Remember, it’s free for personal use only!

{Check out ALL my monthly calendars here} – I update this each month.

With love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates! 

PinterestTwitter
2 thoughts on “Printable Hand Lettered June Calendar 2016

  1. It’s so cool how the weather is so different in other parts of the world! I absolutely agree, I love the cold, especially when I can cuddle up in my blankets and pillows!

    Like

Leave a Reply

