It’s a Good Week… #MondayMotivation

Yet another Monday has come and here you are staring at a screen, reading this post. Let me guess – you’re procrastinating right now. Either that, or you’re mindlessly surfing the web again because you don’t know what else to do with your life. I don’t blame you – in fact, I’m guilty of both of those things right at this very moment.

What am I doing with my life?

Ah, the question no one’s ever been able to answer. As a sixteen year old girl going to school and all, there’s always been so many things I’ve wanted to try, so many dreams I aspire to reach, so many goals, so many things to do! And yet here I am in my bedroom, basically doing nothing at all. Anyone relate?Β No? Yes? Well I have a challenge for you!

It’s a new day, a new week and a very new chance to start something new. I dare you to TAKE IT. I also dare you to share this with a friend and motivate them to do the same. Spread the motivation guys!

I came across a quote on Pinterest and thought I’d try my own take on it using a brush and ink.Β Here it is. Live it, breath it. IT’S A GOOD WEEK TO HAVE A GREAT WEEK.

It's a very good week to have a great week! Here's a little inspiration to kick start your Monday...

Oh a P.S. I did choose my giveaway winner lastΒ weekend and posted the prize today. Thank you to everyone who entered! Keep your eyes peeled because I may do another one soon… You never know when. πŸ˜€

Lots of love,

Miss Caly Sign Out


Follow me on social media for future updates!Β 

PinterestTwitter
Leave a Reply

